THE ADMINISTRATION BOARD

This is the active authority of the Association, which makes the major decisions of management in accordance with the guidelines of the General Assembly.

The Administration Board is elected by the General Assembly in its midst. Its members are elected for 3 years renewable.

The Board meets whenever necessary and at least twice a year.

The Administration Board of AGLAE currently comprises the following Administrators:

First name NAME	Laboratory	Position
Christian POINTILLART	Honour member of AGLAE	President
Nicolas MABON	Centre de Recherche Agronomiques de Gembloux (Belgium)	Treasurer
Isabelle SAUNIER	Métropole Européenne de Lille	Secretary
Laurence AMALRIC	Bureau de Recherche Géologique et Minière (B.R.G.M.) of Orléans	Honour member of AGLAE
Crespin ADJIDE	CHI de Poissy Saint Germain	Administrator
Alfred EWEN	MVV NETZE GmbH (Germany)	Administrator
Laurence HAOUCHE	ISSeP - Direction des laboratoires d'analyses (Belgium)	Administrator
Cédric TROUVE	QUALYSE – La Rochelle	Administrator